Home \ About Us \ Our Team
   
Our Team
  John K. Fuller, RPh - Principal/CEO
Licensure: Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Maryland, Texas
jfuller@pharmacareservices.com
John Fuller has been involved in hospital pharmacy management for over 25 years. As Principal and CEO, he is the visionary behind administration, operations and growth of the company. His open communication style and proficiency at establishing productive relationships with hospitals has contributed to the success of PharmaCare Services. Prior to forming PharmaCare Services, Mr. Fuller held positions as Vice President, Director and Consultant with some of the largest pharmacy management companies in the country. He earned a B.S. in Pharmacy from the University of Arkansas.
  Robert I. Selle Jr. Pharm D. - Principal/COO
Licensure: Louisiana, Mississippi
bselle@pharmacareservices.com
Dr. Bob Selle is a true pioneer of the hospital pharmacy outsourcing concept. He is Principal and Chief Operations Officer for PharmaCare Services, overseeing all aspects of the Clinical Division of the company. His programs for pharmacy cost containment have been adopted by hospitals throughout the country and his in depth knowledge of The Joint Commission standards and other regulatory issues make him a highly sought after consultant for hospitals preparing for surveys. Dr. Selle received a B.S. in Pharmacy from Northeast Louisiana State University and a Doctor of Pharmacy Degree from the University of Kentucky
FIELD MANAGEMENT
Vice President Rebecca A. Fuller, RPh
Licensure: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Oklahoma, Texas
rfuller@pharmacareservices.com
Corporate Clinical Manager Deborah Pilgrim, RPh, PharmD
Licensure: Texas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Arizona, New Mexico
dpilgrim@pharmacareservices.com
Regional Accounts Director Melvin Hurd, RPh
Licensure: Texas, Kansas and Louisiana
mhurd@pharmacareservices.com
Regional Accounts Director Debbie Michel, RPh
Licensure: Louisiana
dmichel@pharmacareservices.com
Implementation Manager Cindy Clark, CPhT
cclark@pharmacareservices.com
CORPORATE RESOURCES
Human Resources Director Aranya De Sola, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, 
mailto:adesola@pharmacareservices.com
Accounting Manager LaVon Atkinson
latkinson@pharmacareservices.com
Accounting Specialist Cindy Mondragon
cmondragon@pharmacareservices.com
Staffing Coordinator Lisa Martinez
mailto:lmartinez@pharmacareservices.com
 
  User Name:  
 
Password: