Home \ About Us \ Our Team
   
Our Team
  John K. Fuller, RPh - Principal/CEO
Licensure: Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Maryland, Texas
jfuller@pharmacareservices.com
John Fuller has been involved in hospital pharmacy management for over 25 years. As Principal and CEO, he is the visionary behind administration, operations and growth of the company. His open communication style and proficiency at establishing productive relationships with hospitals has contributed to the success of PharmaCare Services. Prior to forming PharmaCare Services, Mr. Fuller held positions as Vice President, Director and Consultant with some of the largest pharmacy management companies in the country. He earned a B.S. in Pharmacy from the University of Arkansas.
  Rebecca A. Fuller - Principal/COO
Licensure: Texas, Oklahoma, Colorado, Kansas, Montana
rfuller@pharmacareservices.com
Rebecca Fuller has managed hospital pharmacies since 1990, and came to work for PharmaCare Services in 2001. After Dr. Bob retired in 2018, Rebecca took on his role of Principal and Chief Operations Officer, overseeing all Operational aspects of the company. She continuously works to streamline the tools and resources we’ve created to support and guide our Pharmacy Directors for successful surveys. Rebecca received a B.S. in Pharmacy from Southwestern Oklahoma State University, located in Weatherford, Oklahoma.
FIELD MANAGEMENT
Corporate Clinical Manager Deborah Pilgrim, RPh, PharmD
Licensure: Texas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Arizona, New Mexico
dpilgrim@pharmacareservices.com
Regional Accounts Director Melvin Hurd, RPh
Licensure: Texas, Kansas and Louisiana
mhurd@pharmacareservices.com
Regional Accounts Director Debbie Michel, RPh
Licensure: Louisiana, Texas, Georgia, Florida
dmichel@pharmacareservices.com
Implementation Manager Cindy Clark, CPhT
cclark@pharmacareservices.com
CORPORATE RESOURCES
Human Resources Director Aranya De Sola, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, 
mailto:adesola@pharmacareservices.com
Accounting Manager LaVon Atkinson
latkinson@pharmacareservices.com
Accounting Specialist Cindy Mondragon
cmondragon@pharmacareservices.com
Staffing Coordinator Lisa Martinez
mailto:lmartinez@pharmacareservices.com
Licensure/Admin Samantha Albin
mailto:salbin@pharmacareservices.com
 
  User Name:  
 
Password: